I’M BACK

and currently working on the best garage playlist ever. 

Unfortunately Spotify does not understand the importance of UK garage and its chat in this area is weak. Cue reams of youtube vids, but then again might give you the full feeling.

Its been a year of dancing, moving and thinking. But who gives a fuck, summer’s here. P.s. that’s here in our hearts not here out the window.. DON’T LOOK OUT THE WINDOW.

About jmbmnanas

I am a girl who likes mint tea.
This entry was posted in music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’M BACK

  1. thesassyyank says:

    I am with you, UK Garage definitely deserves more attention in all avenues. I believe it is an underrated genre but I believe we are definitely seeing the interest increasing. I am very hopeful! 🙂 Hope you continue to support UKG, wish you the best. CJx

Leave a Reply

