Daddy Cameron

Beeb Radio 1 are ruining invoice Monday, as they keep playing a sound byte of Cameron telling me one of the reasons rioters rioted is because people don’t have dads.

Seriously, is he just picking a different cliche out of the air everyday?

Maybe I should write to him…

HI MR CAMERON,

MY NAMES JB AND I’M FROM TOTTENHAM. I DONT HAVE A DADDY. WILL YOU BE MY DADDY? I REALLY FEEL LIKE YOUR TORYISMS COULD IMPROVE MY LIFE AND MAKE ME LESS LIKELY TO LOOT WEAVE SHOPS / HAVE FEELINGS ABOUT THE SITUATIONS I’M GROWING UP IN.

LOVE JB X

While I wait for a reply (cos he blatantly reads Pakora Piece), lets look at how Lil Kim’s face has changed in life:

Yeah we all remember this one…

Avec shell breast, still familiar.

Thats different.

OH. That weave line is really convincing.

About jmbmnanas

I am a girl who likes mint tea.
This entry was posted in politics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

